+7 499 709 79 89 

+7 495 979 96 04

105203, Moscow, Lower Pervomayskaya, 47

info@pertrubacia.ru
RU EN

ELECTROWELDED CONNECTIONS

The most actual and convenient method of connection of pipes from polyethylene of any kinds.

The method consists of heating coils, wound on the body from inside the sleeve for its entire length, to the melt temperature of polyethylene pipe and coupling to a liquid state with subsequent diffusion. After cooling the mixed materials and pipe couplings formed a single homogeneous layer – a welded joint.

An advantage of the method are: relatively easy install of fittings on the prepared tube, the speed of the whole assembly, automatic welding couplings without assembling additional participation, the possibility of welding in a limited space, a variety of shaped elements.

At the same time today the cost of a fitting is comparable with a difference of costs of butt welding and works on it in general, considering the bigger time spent for preparation and cooling of a joint, and also work of the additional equipment is considerable.

Just after electrofusion joint is not formed inside the influx of (beads) that can improve the hydraulic characteristics of the system

PERTRUBATSIYA company supplies two types of electric fittings: from the material PE-RT Type II production VASEN (SDR 6 pipes SDR6-11) for heating, as well as the IPA brand FRIALEN for water and gas supply.

Manufacturer

Brand of raw materials

Diameter, SDR

Appointment

VASEN

PE-RT type II

32-160, SDR6 (tube welding SDR 6-11)

Heat supply, hot water, industry

VASEN

PE-RT type II

225-250, SDR9 (tube welding SDR 9-11)

Heat supply, hot water, industry

FRIALEN

IPA100

20-900, SDR11 (tube welding SDR 7,4-17)

Water and gas supply

FRIALEN

IPA100

560-1200, SDR17 (tube welding SDR 17-33)

Water and gas supply

+7 499 709 79 89 



105264, г. Москва, 7-я Парковая, 24а

info@pertrubacia.ru
RU EN

Соединения электросварные

Наиболее актуальный и удобный метод соединения труб из полиэтилена любых видов.

Метод заключается в разогреве спирали, навитой на тело муфты изнутри по всей длине, до температуры расплава полиэтилена муфты и трубы до жидкого состояния с дальнейшей диффузией. После остывания перемешанных материалов муфты и трубы образуется единый гомогенный слой – сварной стык.

Достоинством метода являются: относительно простая установка фитинги на подготовленную трубу, скорость монтажа в целом, автоматический режим сварки муфты без дополнительного участия монтажника, возможность сварки в ограниченном пространстве, разнообразие фасонных элементов.

При этом на сегодняшний день стоимость фитингов сравнима с разницей затрат на стыковую сварку и работы по ней в целом, учитывая значительно большее время, затрачиваемое на подготовку и остывание стыка, а также работу дополнительного оборудования.

Так же после электромуфтовой сварки внутри стыка не образуется наплыв (грат), что позволяет улучшить гидравлические характеристики системы.

Компания PERTРУБАЦИЯ поставляет два вида электросварных фитингов: из материала PE-RT тип II производства VASEN (SDR 6 для труб SDR6-11) для теплоснабжения, а также из ПНД марки FRIALEN для водо и газоснабжения.

 

Производитель

Марка сырья

Диаметр, SDR

Назначение

VASEN

PE-RT тип II

32-160, SDR6 (сварка труб SDR 6-11)

Теплоснабежние, ГВС, промышленность

VASEN

PE-RT тип II

225-250, SDR9 (сварка труб SDR 9-11)

Теплоснабежние, ГВС, промышленность

FRIALEN

ПНД100

20-900, SDR11 (сварка труб SDR 7,4-17)

Водо  и газоснабжение

FRIALEN

ПНД100

560-1200, SDR17 (сварка труб SDR 17-33)

Водо  и газоснабжение