+7 499 709 79 89 

+7 495 979 96 04

105203, Moscow, Lower Pervomayskaya, 47

info@pertrubacia.ru
RU EN

PE-RT Pipes type II 110C

Polyethylene of the increased thermal stability (PE-RT) – - it is ethylene-octene copolymer possessing unique molecular structure that allows to reach high rates of resistance to a hydrostatic stress in the wide range of temperatures of operating (50 C to 95 C and at 110 C in emergencies).

Advantage of pipes from the material PE-RT the type II is their high performance data in comparison with metal and other plastic materials:

Cost

Polyethylene is one of the most cost effective plastic materials in accordance with the declared performance data. Concerning pipes from steel polyethylene is more favorable material for a long time, and at calculation of costs of installation the contract organization receives essential economy.

Flexibility

It is easy to lay pipes from polyethylene even in the most difficult conditions thanks to their plasticity. Even in foam pipe can be made large stretches, which greatly simplifies the lining and allows to build a network of horizontal directional drilling method.

Temperature resistance

Higher than the number of traditional plastic materials are used, for example, in-house systems for heat and water supply. This allows you to replace about 50% of metal pipes that are used in the housing with an operating temperature of 95 C to 110 C in emergency conditions.

Bondability

Diameters which can be made without the additional equipment make to 560 mm and thus, the received pipes of any of standard diameters in this range can be welded among themselves in a homogeneous continuous network. Installation of expensive brass sleeves isn't required.

Convenience of installation

It can be assembled together as a mechanical connecting elements, and thermal methods butt and electrofusion welding. Perhaps the use of transition couplings and flange connections in standard sizes, for example, to connect to the valves.

The main driving diameters and SDR(standard dimensional ratio):

Outer diameter, mm. dn

Standard dimensional ratio SDR

7,4

9

11


The wall thickness, mm. / Weight 1 MP kg.

rated en

Weight

rated en

Weight

rated en

Weight

63

8,6

1,478

7,1

1,259

5,8

1,054

90

12,3

3,024

10,1

2,563

8,2

2,135

110

15,1

4,528

12,3

3,809

10

3,17

160

21,9

9,552

17,9

8,052

14,6

6,732

225

30,8

18,88

25,2

15,939

20,5

13,298

315

42,6

36,645

35,2

31,174

28,6

25,971

400

54,1

59,143

44,7

50,316

36,3

41,894

500

67,6

92,351

55,8

78,47

45,4

65,498

560

75,1

115,061

65,6

102,655

50,8

82,088

+7 499 709 79 89 



105264, г. Москва, 7-я Парковая, 24а

info@pertrubacia.ru
RU EN

Трубы из PE-RT тип II 110°C

Полиэтилен повышенной термостойкости (PE-RT) – это этилен-октеновый сополимер, обладающий уникальной молекулярной структурой, что позволяет достичь высоких показателей сопротивления гидростатическому напряжению в широком диапазоне температур эксплуатации (–50 °C до 95 °C и при 110° С в аварийных ситуациях).

Преимуществом труб из материала PE-RT тип II является их высокие рабочие характеристики по сравнению с металлическими и другими пластиковыми материалами:

Стоимость

Полиэтилен является одним из самых экономически выгодных пластиковых материалов в соответствие с заявляемыми рабочими характеристиками. Относительно труб из стали полиэтилен уже давно является более выгодным материалом, а при расчете затрат на монтаж подрядная организация получает существенную экономию.

Гибкость

Трубы из полиэтилена легко прокладывать даже в самых сложных условиях благодаря их пластичности. Даже труба в ППУ может быть произведена в бухте большими отрезками, что значительно упрощает прокладку, а также позволяет проложить сеть методом ГНБ. 

Температурная устойчивость

Выше чем у ряда традиционных пластиковых материалов применяющихся, например, для систем внутридомового тепло- и водоснабжения. При этом позволяет заменить почти 50% металлических трубопроводов, применяющихся в ЖКХ с рабочей температурой 95°С и до 110°С в аварийных режимах.

Свариваемость

Диаметры, которые можно произвести без дополнительного оборудования составляют до 560 мм и при этом, полученные трубы любого из стандартных диаметров в этом диапазоне могут быть сварены между собой в гомогенную непрерывную сеть. Не требуется установка дорогостоящих латунных гильз.

Удобство монтажа

Могут быть смонтированы между собой как механическими соединительными элементами, так и термическими методами стыковой и электромуфтовой сварки. Возможно применение переходных муфт и фланцевых соединений стандартных размеров, например, для соединения с запорной арматурой.

Основные ходовые диаметры и SDR (стандартное размерное соотношение):

Наружный диаметр, мм. dn

Стандартное размерное отношение SDR

7,4

9

11


Толщина стенки, мм. / вес 1 м.п. кг.

номин. en

вес

номин. en

вес

номин. en

вес

 

63

8,6

1,478

7,1

1,259

5,8

1,054

 

90

12,3

3,024

10,1

2,563

8,2

2,135

 

110

15,1

4,528

12,3

3,809

10

3,17

 

160

21,9

9,552

17,9

8,052

14,6

6,732

 

225

30,8

18,88

25,2

15,939

20,5

13,298

 

315

42,6

36,645

35,2

31,174

28,6

25,971

 

400

54,1

59,143

44,7

50,316

36,3

41,894

 

500

67,6

92,351

55,8

78,47

45,4

65,498

 

560

75,1

115,061

65,6

102,655

50,8

82,088